Hello, do I have access to the platform modules after 1 month for which I made subscriptions and I pass the exams?
Thanks for reaching out!
You will have full access to the program 1 month after making your subscription transaction and your plan will automatically renew after that period, unless you manually cancel your plan from your billing information!
Since our platform is subscription-based, if you cancel your plan before your subscription renews, your account will be downgraded to the free plan and you will lose access to the full version of our courses.
Hope you find this information helpful!
The 365 Team