Resolved: can I rewatch the completed courses ?
I am a Premium Annual student , i want to ask if i can rewatch the completed courses after the expiration of payment
can I ?
Thank you for reaching out!
Once you have successfully completed a course and you are no logner a premum user your access to the complete program will be suspended. Your course progress will be saved - if you decide to rejoin us later, you can pick up exactly where you left off. Besides, access to the Free Program content will remain available, no matter your subscription status.
I hope this answers your questions.
The 365 Team