I can't participate in the offer
I have an offer on the e-mail, but I cannot register with it, and every time I click on the link, the home page appears, but the offer is not activated
Thanks for reaching out.
Unfortunately, the free unlimited access period has ended and we don't plan on extending it beyond the campaign terms.
However, all you needed to do in order to avail the offer was to log into your free account and enroll in any course, as its contents, exams and certificates where unlocked for everybody during the weekend.
Hope this helps.
The 365 Team
Please, more details
Is it possible to register for courses, but they must be completed before the end of the weeken
Or will the courses start after the weeken
Please specify a date.
Unfortunately, the free access to all courses and premium features ended on Sunday.
Learning with 365 Data Science is all about flexibility, and learning in ways that suit you best. This also includes how you want to pay for your course. We offer a range of different subscription options, so that you or your sponsor can arrange your payments according to personal preferences and needs. Here are the different options:
Free – This is a preview of the full course, and offers 43 hours of video lessons and more than 192 exercises. The purpose of this is for you to see what the learning platform is like, and to judge the quality of our materials. The Free Preview is just a small part of the complete program, which includes over 220+ hours of video lessons and more than 600+ exercises.
Monthly – After subscribing, your credit/debit card will be billed each month with the same amount. Once you cancel your subscription, you’ll have access to the courses for 30 days after your last payment.
Quarterly – The quarterly plan will bill you once every three months in the amount. Once you cancel your subscription, you’ll have access to the courses for 90 days after your last payment.
Annual – After selecting our annual plan, your credit/debit card will be billed once per year, which is the same as prepaying for the entire 12 months. The benefit of doing this is that you’ll be paying a reduced price when compared to our other plans. If you cancel your subscription, you’ll still have access for 365 days after your last payment.
For the details regarding each subscription plan, please refer to our Pricing Page from the 365 Help Center -> Pricing (when logged in your account).
The 365 Team