On The DELETE Statement – Part II video, you did not run a “COMMIT” code at the beginning but was still able to run the “ROLLBACK” code to retrieve the lost data. Just wanted to know whether you had run the COMMIT code earlier.
Thanks for reaching out.
Not really, but it depends also on whether you has set the autocommit command to be on or off.
Please toggle it by pressing the third of the icons to see the tick and the X button in blue again.
Hope this helps.