Resolved: Closing MySQL Workbench without commiting the data
If I will turn off the auto commit option, and then close the MySQL Workbench without commiting the changes I made, will the changes be lost?
1 answers ( 1 marked as helpful)
Thanks for reaching out.
Yes, if you turn off the autocommit mode and close the Workbench, the recent changes you have made will be lost.
Hope this helps.
Submit an answer
Resolved: Problem downloading when going through steps of mysql installer