Hi, how can we help? We’re here to support you. Search our articles or choose a topic to quickly find the answers you need.

Topics

Can’t find the answer you’re looking for?

Contact us and we’ll get back to you shortly. Contact support

What happens if I cancel my subscription?

If you decide to cancel your subscription, you’ll no longer be automatically billed at the next cycle. Here’s what happens for each subscription type:

  • If you’re subscribed to the Monthly Plan, you’ll have access to the courses for 30 days after your last payment.
  • If you’re subscribed to the Quarterly Plan, you’ll have access to the courses for 90 days after your last payment.
  • If you’re subscribed to the Annual Plan, you’ll have access to the courses for 365 days after your last payment.

After any of these periods have passed, your account will be downgraded to the Free Plan and your access to the complete program will be limited. Your course progress will be saved – if you decide to rejoin us later, you can pick up exactly where you left off.

Was this article helpful?