I don't use my account anymore. Do I still get billed for the program?
You can cancel your subscription anytime. If you choose to cancel your subscription, it will no longer automatically renew. But you can still access your materials until the end of your current subscription. Please remember that our refund policy doesn’t cover any unused portions of your subscription.
You may be eligible for a full refund if you have decided to end your subscription within 30 days. You can see related questions below for more questions about your subscription, payments, and cancellations. If you have questions, don’t hesitate to contact us at email@example.com.
Was this article helpful?